ISS Department Heads

Photo of Leason Cherry

Leason Cherry

Ticketing Services

lcherry@unm.edu
(505) 925-5628

Photo of Megan Chibanga

Megan Chibanga

Residence Life & Student Housing

mjc28@unm.edu
(505) 277-1775

Photo of Amy K. Coburn

Amy K. Coburn

Planning, Design & Construction

acoburn@unm.edu
(505) 277-9289

Photo of Amanda Gerard

Amanda Gerard

UNM Food and University Club

agerard@unm.edu
(505) 639-6993

Photo of Franz Joachim

Franz Joachim

New Mexico PBS

fjoachim@nmpbs.org
(505) 277-3296

Photo of Sridevi  Kumaravelu

Sridevi Kumaravelu

IT – Campus Outreach & Engagement

skumara@unm.edu
(505) 934-5719

Photo of Barbara Morck

Barbara Morck

Parking & Transportation Services

bmorck@unm.edu
(505) 277-1969

Photo of Tabia Murray Allred

Tabia Murray Allred

Capital & Space Strategies

tabia1@unm.edu
505-277-9288

Photo of Thomas M. Neale

Thomas M. Neale

Real Estate

tneale@unm.edu
(505) 277-4637

Photo of John Reindorp

John Reindorp

IT – Campus Outreach & Engagement

reindorp@unm.edu
(505) 277-9755

Photo of Adam Roybal

Adam Roybal

Golf Courses

aroyba01@unm.edu
(505) 277-0542

Photo of Alfred R. Sena

Alfred R. Sena

Facilities Management

asena5@unm.edu
(505) 277-6644

Photo of Jason Strauss

Jason Strauss

Lobo Energy Incorporated

strauss@unm.edu
(505) 272-7192

Photo of Thomas Tkach

Thomas Tkach

UNM Public Events/Popejoy Hall

ttkach@unm.edu
(505) 277-9460

Photo of Curtis Vigil

Curtis Vigil

LoboCard Office

cvigil6@unm.edu
(505) 277-2801

Photo of Lisa  Walden

Lisa Walden

Bookstores

lwalden@unm.edu
(505) 277-7494