Skip to main content

ISS Directors

Photo:  Backes

Timothy Backes

Dining & Food Services

tbackes@unm.edu
(505) 277-7876

Photo:  Coburn

Amy K. Coburn

Planning, Design & Construction

acoburn@unm.edu
(505) 277-9289

Photo:  Gerard

Amanda Gerard

University Club

agerard@unm.edu
639-6993

Photo:  Henrard

Rick J. Henrard

Planning, Design & Construction

rhenrard@unm.edu
(505) 277-8157

Photo:  Joachim

Franz Joachim

New Mexico PBS

fjoachim@nmpbs.org
(505) 277-3296

Photo:  Koson

Mark Koson

Ticketing Services

tixman@unm.edu
(505) 925-5638

Photo:  Mitchell

Carrie Mitchell

Bookstores

carriem@unm.edu
(505) 277-1758

Photo:  Morck

Barbara Morck

Parking & Transportation Services

bmorck@unm.edu
(505) 277-1969

Photo:  Neale

Thomas M. Neale

Real Estate

tneale@unm.edu
(505) 277-4637

Photo:  Reindorp

John Reindorp

ISS IT

reindorp@unm.edu
(505) 277-9755

Photo:  Roybal

Adam Roybal

Golf Courses

aroyba01@unm.edu
(505) 277-0542

Photo:   Smith

R Gary Smith

Physical Plant Department

rgsmith@unm.edu
(505) 277-6644

Photo:  Strauss

Jason Strauss

Lobo Energy Incorporated

strauss@unm.edu
(505) 272-7192

Photo:  Sullivan

Wayne Sullivan

Residence Life & Student Housing

sullivan@unm.edu
(505) 277-2383

Photo:  Tkach

Thomas Tkach

UNM Public Events/Popejoy Hall

ttkach@unm.edu
(505) 277-9460

Photo:  Van Cleve

Sue Van Cleve

ISS IT

svcleve@unm.edu
(505) 277-9385